Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers!

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers

Hey!

So in one day I have been nominated for two awards! I can’t believe how crazy this is. So I want to say a massive thank you to a lovely lady shayfabs.wordpress.com for the Sisterhood of the world bloggers award.  So if you are not following her go check her blogs and give her a follow!

Okay so here are the rules:

  • Thank and link to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer ten questions your nominator has provided.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.

Okay so here are the questions from shayfabs.wordpress.com and my answers.

  1. Where were you born? I was born in a little town called Stoke-on-Trent, in the west midlands of England.
  2. Do you have any pets? If so what do you have? I have a dog called McKenzie she is 7 in October and is a springer spaniel.
  3. What’s your favourite colour? Blue
  4. What’s your favourite season? Winter I love being cosy and warm by the fire.
  5. What’s your favourite food? Hmmm that’s a hard one.
  6. What do you do for work? I work in admin for a motorcycle company but start my second year of college in September.
  7. How long have you been blogging? Erm I think it is just coming up to a month.
  8. Do you contour? No, I haven’t really tried but my skin is so pale I think it would look stupid.
  9. What’s your favourite makeup or beauty product? Mascara if I don’t put anything else on this does just the job for me.
  10. What’s your favourite part of applying your makeup? Probably applying my eyeliner, ive worn it for so many years its my staple and completes all my makeup looks.

My nominees:

My questions?

My 7 questions are:
1. What is your favourite drug store to get makeup from and why?
2. What makeup product couldn’t you live without?
3. When did you get into makeup? (that if you wear makeup of course)
4. What would be your dream job?
5. What song to you listen to on repeat?
6. What social media platform do you use the most?
7.What do you do when your stressed out to calm yourself down?

8. What do you like the most about blogging?

9. Any tips you could give other bloggers?

10. What is your favourite TV show?

Laurenn

8 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

