30 Day Makeup Challenge – Day 1 

    
Hey!

So firstly happy 1st of August. I can’t actually believe its the the 8th month of the year. 

So I thought I’d do a 30 day makeup challenge so it makes me blog every day. So today is my favourite brand is makeup revolution . 

  • I can purchase there products from superdrug. The thing I love is that the products are very cheap but high quality, so what else can you ask for? Nothing. My fav makeup revolution product is the baked highlighter, I’ve used it everyday for the past two weeks and now i cant imagine life without it haha. 

So thank you for reading and my next blog will hopefully be more in depth.

Laurenn

Where you can find me:

9 thoughts on “30 Day Makeup Challenge – Day 1 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

