Day 2 – 30 day makeup challenge.

  
Hey!

So it is day two which is foundation.

Can I just be perfectly honest? I have a lot of promblems getting foundatio but y skin tone is so light and pale getting anything to match which doesnt make me look oranage is fantastic.

After finding a foundation that I love I havent worn another. 

The foundation I use is the Rimmel Match Perection in 010 light porcelan.

  
I love it, it has a good coverage but is light weight so you cant feel it on the skin. It doesnt make my face look cakey nor does it dissapear half way through the day. You only need a small amount to cover your whole face. I brought mine from superdrug and i think it was on offer for 5 and normally sells for around 7.99 and it is totally worth it. 

I would highly recommend this product to anyone, especially people who have pale skin like me. 

Thank you for reading and I will see you again tomorrow.

Laurenn 

Where to find me:

8 thoughts on “Day 2 – 30 day makeup challenge.

Add yours

  1. Hey! I haven’t seen this 30 day makeup challenge before and was wondering if you came up with it? lol. I was thinking about doing it myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I also have a problem with finding foundation due to paleness, so I end up not having it most of the time. Porcelain foundation from Gosh worked for me. I only wish it was a bit cheaper.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

