Day 5 – 30 day makeup challenge. 

  
Hey! 

So we are in day 5 and I feel like it is going really fast. Today I am going to talk about the makeup/beauty products I couldn’t live without. 

Okay so I love eyeliner. It’s just what simple. I’ve worn it for around 4 years and I don’t think I could stop wearing it.  For me I think it complete my makeup up. Also it draws more attention to my eyes which makes me happy as I some times I feel insecure about other things on my face. I prefer liquid eyeliner and felt pens to apply it. I don’t like pencil eyeliner, properly bcos if I itch my eye and then look like a raccoon. 

Another beauty product I couldn’t live without is my makeup remover. I have sensitive skin so happily finding one that irritate my skin is amazing. 

  
The last beauty /makeup product I couldn’t live without is lip balm. My lips get dry really quickly and easily so without lip balm my lips would be sore. My fav at the moment is the body shop lip balm but I love any lip balm so it doesn’t bother me too much. 

  
Are there any makeup/ beauty products you couldn’t live without? 

Thank you for reading and I’ll talk to you tomorrow. 

Laurenn 

4 thoughts on “Day 5 – 30 day makeup challenge. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

