Day 6 – 30 day makeup challenge 

  
Hey! 

Day 6 is all about my favourite YouTuber for makeup.

Honestly I love lots of youtubers for their passion and inspiration but my fav for makeup is Shannon or Shannxo. 

She is amazing. I love her range from makeup reviews and swatches to tutorials. Shannon always give her honest opinions on the different products she reviews and swatches.

The tutorials she does are very in depth and easy to follow which is always a plus for me when learning new looks to do with makeup. Through her tutorial videos she is always reals and doesn’t act like she’s perfect at everything she does. 

Shannon is very down to earth and amazing at what she does she inspires me to go bigger and bolder with my makeup and not to be embarrassed or ashamed to be myself. 

Thank you for reading and I will speak to you tomorrow. 

Laurenn.

3 thoughts on “Day 6 – 30 day makeup challenge 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

