Day 19 – 30 day makeup challenge

  
Hey!

Today is about nails and honestly i change my nails every other day. I find painting them extremely relaxing and I have so many of them in lots of different colours so I am set for years to come.

My nails at this moment in time are matt in the colour inky blue by Avon. I only got this in the post a couple of days ago and I’m in love with it. The colour also pretty and the application is quick and easy and it also dries quickly which is a bonus as I am a very inpatient person and I hate waiting for nail polish to dry.

I think it’s a good value for money as it only cost me £3.75. The packaging is very sleek and simple. The amount of product you get in the bottle is a lot compared to other brands that sell makeup and nail polish.

  
I would highly recommend this to others and I can’t wait to put my next order in for Avon to order some other colours.

Thanks for reading.

Laurenn

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

