Day 22 – 30 day makeup challenge. 

  
Hey! 

Bronzing isn’t really my thing so I don’t have many brozers but I do have a fav.

So my fav bronzer is from Primark and is the sun kissed metallic bronze blush. 

Honestly when I saw this I knew i wouldn’t ever use it as a blush as im so pale it would look stupid so i use it as a bronzer and it’s amazing for summer defiantly gives you a sun glow and looks very pretty on the skin. 

It cost 2 pounds which is an amazing value for money. the texture of the product is smooth and is light feeling on the skin. 

   
    
 For me I wouldnt use it in the autuem so I am going to have find another bronzer for that. So can anyone recommend a bbronxer fro pale skin that will look more natural?

Thank you for reading.

Laurenn

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

