Day 27 – 30 day makeup challenge. 

  
Hey!

Today is going be to really easy for me to do, as I adore eyeliner. I do have a lot of it in a range of different colours. 

It is quite funny as my favourite eyeliner is the one I hated when I first brought it. I adore it now I’ve gotten round to being able to use it properly. I never got the hang of it when I first got it and always managed to make myself look like a panda. 

My fav eyeliner is the fast stroke by collection. It is liquid and glides into my skin. It is in the colour black. The application is a felt nib and is thin and pointy which gives a clean and crisp line. It doesn’t dry my skin out and makes a lovely cat eye. 

   
 When I purchased it, it cost me £2.50 as it was on offer but I think at the moment it either costs something like £2.99 or £3.99. I’m not sure. 

I will defiantly repurchase it when I run out of it. But with eyeliner I am always looking for different ones too try as I love it so much.

Thank you for reading. 

Laurenn 

2 thoughts on “Day 27 – 30 day makeup challenge. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

