Day 1 – blogging challenge. 

   

 Hey! 
New month, new challenge. I know I’ve missed the last couple of days of the last challenge so I will up upload them next week so I thought I’d start my new challenge. 
So this is going to be a blogging challenge, don’t know how good it’s going to be but we will see. 

Day 1 is about you’re blogging user name. Honestly I don’t have an amazing story or idea around it but basically I wanted to mixed together my hobbies and passion of makeup and media so it was easy enough to come up with a name. 

I told you it was amazing but that is really it, it was around something I love and honestly I wasn’t trying to be cleaver in anyway. 

Question… Does you’re blogging username have any special reason behind it? 

Thank you for reading. 

Laurenn 

3 thoughts on “Day 1 – blogging challenge. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

