Day 2 – bloggin challenge. 

Hey!   
Day 2 is 10 facts about myself so I’ll just get into it. 

  • I had the second part of my last name legally added when I was 13.
  • I can’t sing ( even though I’d like to think I can lol) 
  • I like guys and girls, happily bi-sexual get over it. 
  • I’m suffer with depression and anxiety. 
  • I’m extremely caring and trust way to easily. 
  • I’m terrified of lorries so traveling scares me. 
  • I hated high school, but adore college and don’t ever want to go back school. 
  • I don’t have any regrets. 
  • I’m a massive believer in fate and believe that everything happens for a reason, good or bad. 
  • I’m very lazy and rather stay in bed all day. 

There’s 10 facts about me, I’m nothing special just a normal person trying to live her life like everyone else on this planet.

Thank you for reading. 

Laurenn 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

