Day 6 – bloggin challenge. 

  
Hey! 

Death. That’s my biggest fear. Life is short in a sense it just flys by. But I’m not sure if I’m scared of death or not loving my life to the fullest. 

There are so many things I want to do and small things can quickly change that. 

I haven’t it much to say about it as what can you say without sounding morbid? 

Fears aren’t silly, if you have a fear try and face it and if you can’t that’s fine don’t be pushed into facing it as it could make it worse. I know I don’t like thinking about death and that’s totally fine. 

You just be you. 

Thank you for reading! 

Laurenn x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

