Please read. 

Hey, 

Firstly thank you for over 400 followers. I’m trying to follow everyone back so if you follow me and I don’t follow you please comment. 

Secondly I’ve started back college and it’s a lot of work so I won’t be carrying on with the blogging challenge I’ll put a schedule up when I know for certain what I’m doing. 

I said when I get too 500 follows if do a give away so can you also comment below if you’d enter and where in the world you live so I know whether to make it international or not. 

Thank you for all the support lately I’m not in a good place right now so I won’t be posting a lot until I’m back to feeling like myself.

I will talk soon 

Laurenn x

22 thoughts on “Please read. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

