Halloweennnnnn

Hey! 

To be fair I don’t normally bother about Halloween but this year I decided to make a small effort. 

This morning I started by getting dressed and I just of course put underwear on, some black leggings with a fleece lining I got from Primark, a skeleton top that glows in the dark (Primark) and some ghost socks (Primark) okay I can see a trend here. 

   
 
For my makeup I didn’t do anything special. So as you can see there wasn’t a lot of effort compared to what some people do. 

So when I got to work it got more interesting. My boss comes in with black cat accessories which she made us put on and then drew whiskers and a black nose on me and this was the outcome: 

   
   My black cardigan cools good as it kind of looks like fur so it all worked very well together.  It is really easy and simple but looks okay. 

Have you dressed up today?

Happy Halloween everyone! 

Thank you for reading. 

Laurenn. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

