Blogmas – day 2

Hey! 

I’m sorry this is a day late. I felt awful yesterday as their is a stomach bug going around. 

Anywho lets get this started! 

Today’s post is going to be about what I love about Christmas. 

To me the best thing is about is spending time with family. For most of year that’s something I don’t do a lot. I wish I could do it more but life is life and it goes so fast. Family means the world to me and it’s the one time of year that we all get to be together and just relax. 

Number two is relaxing. In college that is something you defiantly don’t get to do. It’s nice stay in my pjs all day and just watch tv and eat all day. Especially when it’s cold out. 

Christmas is the time for giving. I love giving presents. The look on people’s faces when they open it is priceless. It’s the best feeling in the world. 

FOOD. Self explaintry, I just love it so much. 

I wasn’t going to put presents on here but I will I don’t care about the presents to be honest. Don’t get me wrong I am ever so grateful for all the thought people put into buying me gifts but honestly to me that is not what Christmas is about! 

So that are my favourite things about Christmas! 

What are yours? 

Thank you for reading! 

Laurenn. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

