Blogmas day 10 – End of October Avon order. 

Hey! 

I know this is really late but I wanted to share it with you so here it is. 

He is can over of everything I got:

  
This bra is cute. It’s 4 in one and it’s  comfy. It was an absolute bargain only £5! 

   
    
 The next item is some cute earings. I love these normally I’m not into dangly earings but these are small but the dangly big can be removed from the earring to be left with the pearls. The bag it came in is also a cute little Santa sack! These were only £3.50 

   
    
 The last thing I got was a little gift set which included a clutch bag, mascara and a eyeshadow palette. I haven’t tried any of these out but when I do I will write a post! This set cost £12.

   
    
    
 Thank you for reading! 

Laurenn 

2 thoughts on “Blogmas day 10 – End of October Avon order. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

