Favourite time to blog.

Hey,

So for me as I’m writing this it is 19:40pm and I’m chilled out had my tea, took a shower and dried my hair and now it is time to relax and it just got me thinking, the night time is always my favourite time to write blog posts. Even though this post will probably go up tomorrow morning I just thought I’d let my fingers flow and see what mumbobumbo came out.

The night for me normally isn’t very peaceful as I’m trying to catch up on all of my homework/coursework for college, have tea and have a shower. By the time I’ve done all of that i have to go bed ready to wake up the next morning but when I set an afternoon out to write blog posts I end up feeling so much better because I can just be me and to have to worry about deadlines and all sorts of academic staff that i should but don’t want to focus on.

I want blogging for me to become better in 2016, I love doing it so I think I am going to plan out nights of my weeks where I can just type away and therefore knowing I have posts ready incase I have nothing for the days I want to upload. Blogging is a great joy and i honestly didn’t know when I started that I would love it this much I love writing in detail and knowing that there people actually care about what I’m saying. Also I love the tips and idea that are given to one another and just the social interaction as outside of the internet I am not very good at that but I am working on it.

I have many blog posts that I have already planned out in my mind but I just need to write down and its exciting as I love the feeling of when its posted coming home to the comments but also reading the blog posts that are uploaded throughout the day. I try to read all the ones I can and if i can connect the wifi at college I’ll even read them in the breaks.

Its amazing what you can do when you relax, it is now 19:49pm and i sat for a solid nine minutes just typing away and it is nice to just type away. Therefore I would defiantly say that night time when I’m relaxed is my favourite time to blog.

What is yours and why?

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Favourite time to blog.

Add yours

  1. I love writing blogs at night as well! I believe that’s when I’ve written all my blogs actually. I love ending my night by writing a blog, if it is on a day I choose to write one. I also think that blogging is amazing! It’s a great way to get your feelings out there and find others with similar interests. I love it! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

