New year’s Resolutions.

Hey,

This year I want to stick to my new years resolutions so I was thinking if I wrote them down to look back on as the year progresses I’ll actually do it, so here’s my list:

  • Be happy
  • Run my fundraising event.
  • Pass my A levels.
  • Get into making youtube videos.
  • Blog as much as I can.
  • Get into uni.
  • Make wonderful memories with my family, boyfriend and friends.
  • Stand up for myself.
  • Become a target member at slimming world.
  • Spend more time on myself.
  • Budget
  • Pass my driving test
  • Do squats every day
  • Drink more water
  • Apply lip balm before going to sleep and as soon as I wake up.

Okay so some of these things or more about my own feelings then physically doing something but if I think of anything I want to do I can add it too the list.

Whats at the top of your list for your new years resolution?

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

3 thoughts on “New year’s Resolutions.

Add yours

  1. Happy new year xo Omg I never drink water like the only time I drink water is when I’m having Paracetamol (tablets) and I love lip balm like getting obsessed and I love using lip balm, trust me it helps you’ll see the difference. Gud Luck with Your A Levels and I hope you achieve everything you want to achieve😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

