5 Reasons to be happy!

  
Hey!

Today’s post about my five reasons to be happy. I think writing posts like this make you look back and appreciate what you have.

  1. My heath – Right now I’m healthy. I’m at a good weight and I’m okay in my fitness. This enables me to do the things I want to do.
  2. My family – With my family I don’t know where I’d be or what I’d doing they support me so much and it also motivates me to be my best.
  3. This blog – Blogging has given me a whole new level of confidence that I didn’t even know I had! Every blogger is so nice and supportive, like an online little family, I can’t believe how much my blog has grown in 6 months it crazy but I couldn’t do it without you all!
  4. Confidence – Thats one reason for me being happy. I’ve never felt this good about myself in a while!
  5. Corey – Corey has been my boyfriend for 2 years so he is my reason to be happy everyday. I’m very thankful to have in my life. He is my rock and everything else, he never fails to put a smile on my face!

I have many reasons to be happy but they at the moment are my five!

What makes you happy?

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

7 thoughts on “5 Reasons to be happy!

Add yours

  1. Hey… my reason to be happy is my hubby and my angel ofcourse rest of the family is a reason too.. but these two are my lifelines… and everyday in the morning waking up looking at them is so beautiful i cannot express my happines.😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

