College

Hey,

I thought while I’m at college and in a workshop which I’m doing nothing productive in, I’d write a little post to say how my first day back went.

I was already nervous and anxious before I got to college at I had my first driving lesson of the year after 5 weeks of not having one but luckily that wasn’t too bad but walking down to college a wave of fear hit me like a wave. It was a little easier when I sat down in my first lesson which was business and that went okay we got straight into learning a new topic so it kept my mind working. ICT went by fast, I found out that I got an A in my coursework! So all the months of stress and worrying paid off and media was last which was what I was dreading. It’s what I want to do as a career but my lecturer always makes us feed back and I end up messing up what I say in front of everyone. I hate being put and the spot and she did that to us, the rest of media was alright but being put on the spot with people staring at you isn’t my thing. 

All in all I was getting nervous about nothing and I really need to learn to chill but it’s going to take time. 

Have you gone back to school, college or work yet and how do you feel about it? 

Thank you for reading! 

Laurenn x 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

