The boyfriend Q&A!

Hey,

 

Todays post is questions answered by my boyfriend Corey, as it is something a little different!

1. Where did we meet? School
2. What was our first date? Bowling & Pizza Hut (I think)
3. Where was our first kiss and how was it? Park & amazing
4. Did you know that i was the one? Yes
5. First impression? Beautiful & Intelligent
6. When did u meet the family? A while ago
7. Do we have a tradition? FaceTime every night
8. What was our first roadtrip? – yet to be made
9. Who said I love you first and where were we? Me & text
10. What do we argue about the most? The simplest thing (like a married couple)
11. Who wears the pants in the relationship ? Lauren
12. If I’m sitting in front of the tv what am I watching? Probably Criminal Minds, Cake Boss, Extreme Couponing or Say yes to the dress
13. What dressing do I get on my salad? Mayo
14. Whats the one food dont i like? Mince pies
15. We go out to eat what do i get to drink? Pepsi Max Vanilla
16. What size shoe do i wear? 6
17. If I was collecting anything what would it be? £2 coins
18. What is my favorite type of sandwich? Chicken
19. What would I eat everyday if I could? Salad
20. What my favourite cereal? Oatcakes (a Stokie thing)
21. What is my favourite music? Ymas
22. Whats my favourite sports team? Manchester United
23. What is my eye colour? Greenie-Brown
24. Who is my best friend? Me 😉
25. What is something that I do that you don’t like? I love everything about you.

There is the Q&A he answered for me. Something different but also letting you guys getting to know me better from someone else point of view.

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

One thought on “The boyfriend Q&A!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

