Getting Followers?

Hey,

I’ve been asked this a lot recently and the answer is I haven’t got a clue. I don’t really do anything special. I do try up and upload blog posts frequently and be consistent but that at a time is a push.

I guess I try to stay interactive with you guys, Even though it may take me a while I’ll try and reply to your comments and keep up to date with your latest posts. I use tags on my blog posts and that about it.

Although I don’t blog for the followers, I never imagined to be where I am and I’m so grateful. So all I can suggest is just be yourself. People will like you more for yourself than trying to impress others. Blogging is fun and you should do it because you want to.

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

  • Facebook – Mediaandmakeup
  • Youtube – Lauren Smith-Martin. ( i only have three videos at the moment) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF79wyIAUqWpPek0EQx-4oQ
  • Instagram – laarjadee
  • Twitter – @LaarJade
  • Email – laurenjsmithmartin@outlook.com
  • Snapchat – laarjadeee
  • Blog Instagram – Mediaandmakeup
16 thoughts on “Getting Followers?

Add yours

  1. I’ve been blogging for a long time now and the ones who do it just for the numbers are usually quitting after a year or so !!! A very tiny number of people can make a living out of blogging so I do it for myself only 🙂 Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

