Makeup bag collection.

Hey,

Today I thought I’d show you will of my makeup bags that I use when I got to college or travelling.


This Ted Baker bag is great for college as it small and compact. I got it for Christmas a couple of years ago and it love the colours.


The is the second Zoella beauty makeup bag I got. All of the ones I have my boyfriend brought me. I Love this because it is quite big inside so it can fit a lot of makeup in it and the colours work well together.

This is the latest bag from Zoella beauty I have. This is quite small so good for putting small pieces of makeup in like the lipstick I am wearing that day.


I got this for Christmas in a set two years ago and I like this because it is  soft canvas material so it’s not as bulky.


This is the first Zoella beauty makeup bag and it’s blue so my favourite colour it’s amazing for fitting all my makeup I need for a weekend in.


This is my last makeup bag. I got this from Primark and it so cute. I use from when I got away for a week as it fits bigger eye shawdow palettes in which is great for me as I don’t want to take multiple single eyeshadow is away with me.

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

  • Facebook – Mediaandmakeup
  • Youtube – Lauren Smith-Martin. ( i only have three videos at the moment) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF79wyIAUqWpPek0EQx-4oQ
  • Instagram – laarjadee
  • Twitter – @LaarJade
  • Email – laurenjsmithmartin@outlook.com
  • Snapchat – laarjadeee
  • Blog Instagram – Mediaandmakeup
14 thoughts on “Makeup bag collection.

Add yours

  1. I love the makeup bags! They are so cute! My favorite is the blue Zoella bag with the lace collar.

    By the way, thanks for liking one of my blog posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

