Swatches and review of W7 products

Hey,

This is going to be a little review/ swatch blog post. I went to my local outlet store with have a W7 outlet store. They had a offer on for a regularly size eye shadow palette, a small eye shadow palette and a trio of a highlighter, bronzer and blusher. The reason I was drawn to it was because it was £10 for the three products.

I can’t really say a lot for the shadows as I haven’t tried them out yet. But I did swatch the eye shadows which you can see below.  From what I swatched the pigmentation is great and it looks like they are easily blendable to create lots of different looks.

   
    
    
 I can talk about the trio though. I love the bronzer and blusher. They are the perfect shade for my pale skin and doesn’t look stupid. The pigmentation is amazing. They are a little powdery but I can deal with that. The high lighter on the other hand is just white powder. It doesn’t have pigmentation like the bronzer and blusher which is disappointing that the highlighter is basically no existent.

   
   
Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

  • Youtube – Lauren Smith-Martin. ( i only have three videos at the moment) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF79wyIAUqWpPek0EQx-4oQ
  • Instagram – laarjadee
  • Twitter – @LaarJade
  • Email – laurenjsmithmartin@outlook.com
  • Snapchat – laarjadeee
  • Facebook – Mediaandmakeup
  • Blog Instagram – Mediaandmakeup
2 thoughts on “Swatches and review of W7 products

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

