Review – Lipkit from Claudia

Hey,

Today I am going to review a brand I haven’t heard of before. The brand is Claudia and my mum said she got it from M&S. A couple of weeks ago my mum brought me a lipstick set. It comes with two lipstick colours, a lip scrub and a lip balm.

I decided to do everything in the steps. I started off with the lip scrub. Below is a before and after image of my lips after the lip scrub. It comes in a cute little pot and the product it self it really good and has a soft mint scent to it.

  
    

Moving on the the lip balm.  This doesn’t have a scent, which is good as if you use the scrub before your aren’t getting a double scent of mint. The lip balm is is really soft and smooth on the lips and I think it has a little bit of a plumping effect.

So the two lip colours that it comes with you can see below. I love them both.  The first lipstick is in the shade thank you Wendy and it pale every day lipstick which is matte. The second lipstick is in ‘do me’ and it beautiful red shade and it is matte.

  

   
Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

  • Youtube – Lauren Smith-Martin. ( i only have three videos at the moment) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF79wyIAUqWpPek0EQx-4oQ
  • Instagram – laarjadee
  • Twitter – @LaarJade
  • Email – laurenjsmithmartin@outlook.com
  • Snapchat – laarjadeee
  • Facebook – Mediaandmakeup
  • Blog Instagram – Mediaandmakeup
6 thoughts on “Review – Lipkit from Claudia

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

