ITS MY 18TH BIRTHDAY!

Hey,

Today I turn 18! I can’t actually believe I’m not legally an adult. I’m doing to try and film a vlog for my birthday today. I’m not sure how it is going to go but hey ho.

Is there anything you guys would like to see or know from my birthday? Just let me know below!

Thank you for reading!

Laurenn x

  • Youtube – Lauren Smith-Martin. ( i only have three videos at the moment) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF79wyIAUqWpPek0EQx-4oQ
  • Instagram – laarjadee
  • Twitter – @LaarJade
  • Email – laurenjsmithmartin@outlook.com
  • Snapchat – laarjadeee
  • Facebook – Mediaandmakeup
  • Blog Instagram – Mediaandmakeup
15 thoughts on “ITS MY 18TH BIRTHDAY!

Add yours

  1. Wish u a very happy bday dear. Have a great one. Yes inwould love to see your bday cake, your dress,makeup, the place syou will go everything😊😊 and yes happy bday to corey tooo.. god bless u.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

